Våra medarbetare

Administrativ personal

Ann Collander
VD
054-22 17 01, 070-557 16 08
ann.collander@clarahalsan.se
Helén Andersson
Vårdadministratör
054-22 17 03
helen.andersson@clarahalsan.se
Jenny Larsson
Administrativ koordinator
054-22 17 02
jenny.larsson@clarahalsan.se
Karin Ramström
Företagssköterska & Operativt ansvarig
054-22 17 31
karin.ramstrom@clarahalsan.se

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

Helena Bergsland
Arbetsmiljöingenjör
070-382 97 66
helena.bergsland@clarahalsan.se

Beteendevetare / Psykolog

Josefin Elthammar
Psykolog
054-22 17 18
josefin.elthammar@clarahalsan.se
Per Jernstedt
Beteendevetare
054-22 17 00 vx
per.jernstedt@clarahalsan.se
Ninni Länsberg
Beteendevetare
054-22 17 00 vx
ninni.lansberg@clarahalsan.se

Fysioterapeut/ergonom

Annelie Carlsson
Sjukgymnast/ergonom
054-22 17 36
annelie.carlsson@clarahalsan.se
Katja Hardick
Leg fysioterapeut/ergonom
054-22 17 04
katja.hardick@clarahalsan.se

Företagsläkare

Rikard Frejgrim
Företagsläkare - Medicinskt ansvarig
054-22 17 00 vx
info@clarahalsan.se
Mats Rinnemo
Företagsläkare
054-22 17 00 vx
info@clarahalsan.se
Elisabeth Sundequist-Stockhaus
Företagsläkare
054-22 17 00 vx
info@clarahalsan.se
Tomas Wilén
Företagsläkare
054-22 17 00 vx
info@clarahalsan.se

Företagssköterska

Susanna Franke
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 27
susanna.franke@clarahalsan.se
Pelle Kristiansson
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 00 vx
Lene Linryd
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 09
lene.linryd@clarahalsan.se
Lena Pallin
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 16
lena.pallin@clarahalsan.se
Hanna Sannum - föräldraledig
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 17
hanna.sannum@clarahalsan.se