Kontakt

Administrativ personal

Ann Collander
VD
054-22 17 01, 070-557 16 08
ann.collander@clarahalsan.se
Helén Andersson
Vårdadministratör
054-22 17 03
helen.andersson@clarahalsan.se
Jenny Larsson
Administrativ koordinator
054-22 17 02
jenny.larsson@clarahalsan.se

Beteendevetare / Psykolog

Josefin Elthammar
Psykolog
054-22 17 18
josefin.elthammar@clarahalsan.se
Rebecka Sefton
Psykolog
054-22 17 20
rebecka.sefton@clarahalsan.se

Fysioterapeut/ergonom

Annelie Carlsson
Sjukgymnast/ergonom - Tjänstledig
054-22 17 36
annelie.carlsson@clarahalsan.se
Katja Hardick
Leg fysioterapeut/ergonom
054-22 17 04
katja.hardick@clarahalsan.se
Linus Olsson
Leg fysioterapeut/ergonom
054-22 17 13
linus.olsson@clarahalsan.se

Företagsläkare

Rikard Frejgrim
Företagsläkare - Medicinskt ansvarig
054-22 17 00 vx
rikard.frejgrim@clarahalsan.se
Mats Rinnemo
Företagsläkare
054-22 17 00 vx
mats.rinnemo@clarahalsan.se
Elisabeth Sundequist-Stockhaus
Företagsläkare
054-22 17 00 vx
elisabeth.sundequist-stockhaus@clarahalsan.se
Tomas Wilén
Företagsläkare
054-22 17 00 vx
tomas.wilen@clarahalsan.se

Företagssköterska

Susanna Franke
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 27
susanna.franke@clarahalsan.se
Maria Holmberg
Mottagningssköterska
054-22 17 25 eller 054-22 17 00 vx, välj 1
maria.holmberg@clarahalsan.se
Lene Linryd
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 09
lene.linryd@clarahalsan.se
Lena Pallin
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 16
lena.pallin@clarahalsan.se
Karin Ramström
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 31
karin.ramstrom@clarahalsan.se
Hanna Sannum
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 17
hanna.sannum@clarahalsan.se
Evelina Stöby
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 05
evelina.stoby@clarahalsan.se
Carina Wähling
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 24
carina.wahling@clarahalsan.se

Konsult Arbetsmiljöingenjör

Helena Bergsland
Arbetsmiljöingenjör
070-382 97 66
helena@helluxab.se