Kontakt

Administrativ personal

Ann Collander
VD
054-22 17 01, 070-557 16 08
ann.collander@clarahalsan.se
Jenny Larsson
Administrativ koordinator
054-22 17 02
jenny.larsson@clarahalsan.se
Ulla-Britt Wallgärd
FHV-sekreterare
054-22 17 05
ulla.britt.wallgard@clarahalsan.se

Beteendevetare / Psykoterapeut

Carola Carlsson
Beteendevetare / Psykoterapeut
054-22 17 06
carola.carlsson@clarahalsan.se
Josefin Elthammar
Psykolog
054-22 17 00
josefin.elthammar@clarahalsan.se
Per Jernstedt
Beteendevetare / Organisationskonsult
054-22 17 26
per.jernstedt@clarahalsan.se

Fysioterapeut/ergonom

Annelie Carlsson
Sjukgymnast/ergonom
054-22 17 36
annelie.carlsson@clarahalsan.se
Linus Olsson
Leg fysioterapeut/ergonom
054-22 17 13
linus.olsson@clarahalsan.se

Företagsläkare

Rikard Frejgrim
Företagsläkare
054-22 17 08
rikard.frejgrim@clarahalsan.se
Elisabeth Sundequist-Stockhaus
Företagsläkare
054-22 17 38
elisabeth.sundequist-stockhaus@clarahalsan.se
Mikaela Tanner
Företagsläkare
054-22 17 25
mikaela.tanner@clarahalsan.se

Företagssköterska

Mimmi Asplund Carlsson
Företagssköterska/Behandlare inom alkoholberoende
054-22 17 15, 87 03 00 (Filial Forshaga)
mimmi.asplund.carlsson@clarahalsan.se
Susanne Elfman
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 27
susanne.elfman@clarahalsan.se
Lena Pallin
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 16, , 87 03 00 (Filial Forshaga)
lena.pallin@clarahalsan.se
Jessica Silvhamn
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 07, 17 13 60 (Filial Lamberget)
jessica.silvhamn@clarahalsan.se
Inger Thyberg
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 39, 17 13 60 (Filial Lamberget)
inger.thyberg@clarahalsan.se
Christina Welander
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 14, 17 13 60 (Filial Lamberget)
christina.welander@clarahalsan.se
Carina Wähling
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 24
carina.wahling@clarahalsan.se