Kontakt

Administrativ personal

Ann Collander
VD
054-22 17 01, 070-557 16 08
ann.collander@clarahalsan.se
Helén Andersson
Vårdadministratör
054-22 17 03
helen.andersson@clarahalsan.se
Mimmi Asplund Carlsson
Övergripande kundsamordnare / Behandlare beroendeproblematik
054-22 17 17
mimmi.asplund.carlsson@clarahalsan.se
Jenny Larsson
Administrativ koordinator
054-22 17 02
jenny.larsson@clarahalsan.se

Arbetsmiljöingenjör

Helena Bergsland
Arbetsmiljöingenjör
070-382 97 66
helena.bergsland@clarahalsan.se

Beteendevetare / Psykolog

Josefin Elthammar
Psykolog
054-22 17 18
josefin.elthammar@clarahalsan.se
Ninni Länsberg
Beteendevetare
054-22 17 00 vx
ninni.lansberg@clarahalsan.se
Christophe Soussan
Beteendevetare
054-22 17 11
christophe.soussan@clarahalsan.se

Fysioterapeut/ergonom

Annelie Carlsson
Sjukgymnast/ergonom
054-22 17 36
annelie.carlsson@clarahalsan.se

Företagsläkare

Rikard Frejgrim
Företagsläkare - Medicinskt ansvarig
054-22 17 00 vx
info@clarahalsan.se
Mats Rinnemo
Företagsläkare
054-22 17 00 vx
info@clarahalsan.se
Elisabeth Sundequist-Stockhaus
Företagsläkare
054-22 17 00 vx
info@clarahalsan.se
Tomas Wilén
Företagsläkare
054-22 17 00 vx
info@clarahalsan.se

Företagssköterska

Fatou Bengtsson
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 06
fatou.bengtsson@clarahalsan.se
Andrea Dahlman
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 23
andrea.dahlman@clarahalsan.se
Susanna Franke
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 27
susanna.franke@clarahalsan.se
Malin Gustafsson
Mottagningssköterska
054-22 17 15
malin.gustafsson@clarahalsan.se
Sarah Högfält
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 05
sara.hogfalt@clarahalsan.se
Pelle Kristiansson
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 00 vx
info@clarahalsan.se
Lena Pallin
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 16
lena.pallin@clarahalsan.se
Alexandra Rosén
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 20
alexandra.rosen@clarahalsan.se
Hanna Sannum - föräldraledig
Företagssköterska
054-22 17 17
hanna.sannum@clarahalsan.se